Archive for General Topics

Two further international articles on our project were published

We are proud to announce that two further articles with relation to our project have been lately published in international peer-reviewed journals. On the one hand, central results of the project are depicted in an article called How Do People Really Listen to Music Today? in the journal “Information, Communication & Society”. Furthermore, results of […]

Two new articles on the project were published

Once again there is something new! In november 2014, two new scientific journal articles on central findings of the research project “Survey Musik und Medien” were published: In the current issue of Publizistik (publication organ of the German Society for Journalism and Communication Studies DGPuK) a German contribution describing our statistical results was published. Whereas […]

Radio interview regarding central findings of survey 2012

Today, the German public broadcaster “Deutschlandfunk” aired a radio-feature-interview with our project leader Steffen Lepa with regard to central findings of our 2012 survey. Due to German broadcasting laws, it can only be listened to for a limited amount of time by the following link to the Mediathek of Deutschlandfunk.

Press release with central project findings published today

Today, a press release with central quantitative findings of Survey Musik und Medien 2012 has been published on the press web portal of TU Berlin.

Welcome,

welcome to the new website of our research project “Survey Musik und Medien. Empirical Basic Data and Theoretical Modeling of the Mediatization of Everyday Music Reception in Germany”. This website provides further information on the project background, the underlying research design and always updated results of data analyses.

This research project is funded by the German Research Foundation (DFG)
and operates within the Audio Communication Group of the Technische Universität Berlin.

Archiv für Allgemeines

Zwei weitere internationale Zeitschriftenbeiträge zum Projekt erschienen

Wir freuen uns hier vermelden zu können, dass zwei weitere Beiträge zu unserem Projekt in internationalen, peer-reviewed Journals erschienen sind. Es handelt sich einerseits um den Beitrag How Do People Really Listen to Music Today?, der zentrale Projektergebnisse in der Zeitschrift „Information, Communication & Society“ berichtet. Andererseits werden Aspekte des Projekts auch in einem Übersichtsartikel […]

Zwei neue Zeitschriftenartikel zum Projekt erschienen

Es gibt mal wieder Neues! Im November 2014 sind gleich zwei wissenschaftliche Fachartikel zu zentralen Ergebnissen des Forschungsprojekts Survey Musik und Medien erschienen: In der aktuellen Ausgabe der Publizistik (Publikationsorgan der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Publizistik und Kommunikationswissenschaft) erschien ein deutschsprachiger Beitrag zu den statistischen Ergebnissen, in Participations – Journal for Audience and Reception Studies wurde […]

Radiointerview zu zentralen Projektergebnissen des Survey 2012

Heute fand in der Deutschlandfunk-Sendung „Corso – Kultur nach Drei“ ein längeres Interview mit Projektleiter Steffen Lepa zu den wichtigsten Ergebnissen des Survey Musik und Medien 2012 statt. Es kann auf begrenzte Zeit in der Mediathek des Deutschlandfunk nachgehört werden.

Pressemitteilung zu zentralen Projektergebnissen veröffentlicht

Heute wurde eine Pressemitteilung zu den zentralen quantitativen Ergebnissen des Survey Musik und Medien 2012 auf dem Portal der Pressestelle der TU Berlin veröffentlicht.

Herzlich Willkommen…

..zum neuen Internetauftritt des Forschungsprojekts „Survey Musik und Medien. Empirische Basisdaten und theoretische Modellierung der Mediatisierung alltäglicher Musikrezeption in Deutschland“. Auf diesen Seiten finden Sie alle Informationen zum Projekthintergrund, dem zugrunde liegenden Forschungsdesign sowie erste Ergebnisse und Analysen.

Ein aus Mitteln der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) gefördertes
Forschungsprojekt am Fachgebiet Audiokommunikation der Technischen Universität Berlin